Random · Saya Suka! · SSEAYP

Home – Kit Chan

Tiba-tiba muter lagu ini di laptop, di pagi buta, dalam suasana Idul Adha. :D

I feel the goosebumps every time i hear this song. It’s like ‘Tanah Air’ or ‘Indonesia Pusaka’ for Indonesian i think. I found this song when my Singapore friends performed it during SSEAYP. Nice song! :)

I love the chorus part:

This is Home, truly
Where I know I must be
Where my dreams wait for me
Where that river always flows
This is home, surely
As my senses tell me
This is where I won’t be alone
For this is where I know it’s home

2 thoughts on “Home – Kit Chan

Komentar

